Contact Us

 

3 + 5 =

Office Phone

(403) 874-7098

Office Location

201 W Chestermere Dr, Chestermere, AB T1X 1B2

Announcement: Puck Drops March 31st 2022

Board of Directors

Chair/Player

Alex Halat
alex@hockeymarathon.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Deb Hitchock
deb@hockeymarathon.com

Board Member

Moe Halat
info@hockeymarathon.com

Professional Planner/Media Relations

Lesley Plumley
lesley@hockeymarathon.com

Volunteer Lead

Ashley Wlodarek
ashley@hockeymarathon.com

Board Member

Shane Hainstock
info@hockeymarathon.com

Medical Director

Dr. Greg Uchacz
greg@prohealthgroup.ca

Guinness Book of World Records

Cathy Vandenbrun
cathy@hockeymarathon.com

Venue Manager

Jody Nouwen
manager@chestermerecrca.com

Want to Volunteer?

Without all the help from the volunteer’s, this event would not be possible.

If you are interested in volunteering for the Hockey Marathon for kids please click the Get Involved button.